Marilyn Baker Ministries - Reaching hearts, restoring lives through music, teaching and prayer

MP3 Music Samples


To sample some of Marilyn's music, click the track names listed below.

Each track is a 30 second sample.

The following tracks are taken from the CD - 'All That I Am' which is available to buy from the Mail Order section.

  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Father, Mother and Friend
  3. Oh What Love Is
  4. Unconditional Love
  5. Lord, How I Long To See Your Face

Montage of Marilyn Baker CDs

The following tracks are taken from the double CD - 'Changing Me and Overflow of Worship'.


  1. The Day of the Lord
  2. God Wants To Give You
  3. Can A Mother
  4. Do You Ever Find It Hard
  5. God's Only Son



CD 2

  1. Yesterday Today
    And Forever
  2. Relaxing In The Presence Of Jesus
  3. All I Want To Do
  4. Seeing Is Believing
  5. Timeless


Tel: 01732 850855 Email:

Registered Charity Number: 326553  Marilyn Baker Ministries